Classes of the 1940s'

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

1940

40 Stanley   Botello     sbotell@laughlin.net
40 Evelyn   Brandenburg Savage  

Evelyn says:  If anyone knows anything about Geneva Crow,
 I would really like  to hear from her. Evelyn Savage...........

40 Lyle Gene   Conklin   geneconklin@sbcglobal.net
40 Thomas   Burger   ** (Class Rep)**  

tomburger2@verizon.net

40 Ruth Jeanne   Bursk King ruthjk@aol.com
40 Edward   Butz    
40 Tom   Cahraman   tp_cahraman@yahoo.com
40 Francis Roy   Everett   hilborn@hughes.net
40 John   Grago    
40 Dick   Laferty    
40 Violet   Lewis Smith vishouse21@yahoo.com
40 Keith    Marek   dialaly@aol.com
40 Harry   Nelson   hrdnelson2@aol.com
40 Gene   Robideaux    
40 Frank   Spisak   frankspisak1@comcast.net
40 June   Toney Wolff WOLFFJUNE@aol.com
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1940
40 Bob   Barger

2008

 
40 Chester   Root

April 12, 1940

 
40 William   Hills

Jan 1st, 2015

 
           

1941

41 Louise   Bowes  Killian loubillk@juno.com
41 Paula   Bouger  Hill  
41 Zona   Brockus  Dvorak CALIZON@AOL.COM
41 Robert   Chamberlin   bobandlc@charter.net
41 Elizabeth (Beth)   Chamberlin Schardt macita@sierratel.com
41 Fred   Eneim  

deneim@hotmail.com

41 Yvonne   Lindeman Aberle  
41 Joe   Mathias  

 

41 Loise   Preston LaBorde loiselaborde@msn.com
Would love to hear from any classmates from the 40s.
Waiting to here from an old buddy
41 Zoe   Reardon Kaucher  
41 Elwood   Renshaw   AE3B@aol.com
41 James(Merle)   Rhea Attened '38 thru
 '40. Would have
 graduated in '41
jmer516@aol.com

Please read Jim's note in "Stories"

 
I know there are some guys and gals out there who graduated in 1941. 
As a Junior in 1940, a would be grad in '41, I would like to hear from you. 
Let's not sit around and whine or complain about our aches and pains, 
or lost loves, let's reactivate classes '40 and '41. Let me hear 
from you guys!  Thanks, Jim Rhea
41 H. Sumner   Shumway    
41 Jane   Williams Campbell  
41 George Vincent   Willliams  

gvnjwil@verizon.net

41 Fred (Tex)   Winter  

moricewinter@aol.com

Link to more information about Tex Winter

Memorials

41 Jim   Adams   Memorial Service site
or Call (562) 699-0921
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1941
41 Shirley     Frances Foulger Burrow December 29, 2007
41 Bill   Henrietta   January 16, 2005
41 Henry   Vanderhook   June 17, 2009
           
           

1942

42 Art   Adams   art@adamssmith.com
42 CaroLynn   Boand Mattison

carolynne1@cox.net

42 George   Dell   joydell@earthlink.net
42 Dean 

R.

Dunphy   ddunphy1@san.rr.com
42 Jean   Hoeffel Ingels ingelsnook@charter.net
42 Dick   Ingels  

ingelsnook@charter.net

42 Clair   Mundia Santilli  
42 Bob   Thalimer  

hrbobthalimer@aol.com

           
San Diego honors Dean Dunphy:
http://www.sandiegometro.com/2003/mar/sdscene7.html
42 Howard

L.

Kaessner   hklynn@aol.com
42 Robert   Land   kinggeo533@aol.com
42 Ted   Limes   Z308017@aol.com
42 Susan   Marty DeMoulon ofd@wic.net
42 Margret   Moseley Lindroth  
42 Beatrice

E.

Rodriguez    
42 Jim   Shoffstall    
42 Lauretta   Sorensen VanGorden WendyVG@aol.com
42 William   Woods   UUESSUU@AOL.COM
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1942
42 Virginia   Anderson Seymour 1996
42 Stephen   Barker, Jr   2004
42 Ann   Burditt Gere Feb. 2012
42 Dean  Paul    McNichols   Feb. 02, 2006
42 Omar   Orr   May 20, 2010
42 Neil W. Pallady   2009
42 Kenneth R. Peterson   2003
42 Morgan   Thomas   Late 1950's
           
           
           
           

1943

43 H. Elaine    Andersen Lockett  richlock@ieee.org
43 Veryl   Anderson   Vermax2@aol.com
43 Emilia   Coates    
43 Clara    Cole Strickland GrannyClaires@aol.com
43 Lucille   Edwards  Taylor artlucy@earthlink.net
43 Floyd   Freeman  

freemantours@verizon.net

43 Carl   Geisler   redbearon@verizon.net
43 Norbert   Goodman   Norbertmrg2000@aol.com
43 Boyd J.   Hachten    
43 Bill   Heimerdinger   heimer.bill@juno.com
43 Doris   Huckins Milliken dlmilliken@aol.com
43 Jo   Knight   jksngs@aol.com
43 Robert   Land  

kinggeo7@charter.net

43 Robert  T. Limpus    
43 Virginia     Loftis Robinson  ginirob11@aol.com
43 Jean   Mancino

Greyshock
  ** (Class Rep)**  

jgreyshock@aol.com
43 Melvin   Manning   melmax44@oroville.com
43 Wanda   Norman Eneim

deneim@hotmail.com

43 Rosa   Roller Lee Miswose@aol.com
43 Hijinio   Romo   hijinioromo@aol.com
43 Jim   Spotts   jspotts2@earthlink.net
43 Phyllis   Stonum Hachten  
           
           
           
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1943
43 Katie   Lesko Miller
March 26, 2008
Obituary Link
43 Daniel "Mike"   Lindeman   Dec. 23rd. 2012
           

1944

44 Bill   Bagnall    
44 Leslie R. Cooke   vcooke1000@aol.com

44

Doris L. Huckins Milliken DLMilliken@aol.com
           
           
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1944
  Joe    Pierce Jr  

Feb. 10, 2007
Link

           
           

1945

45 Richard   Black   prblack@wavecable.com
Where are all the great kids from the class of 45?
45 Florence   Case Underwood flo@dreamcruises.net
45 Patricia   Finch Everett hilborn@hughes.net
45 Richard   Griggs   rgriggs626@charter.net
45 Dick   Heimerdinger- (Allen)  

DICKALLEN930@msn.com

45 Rosemary Henderson Havill rrosss99@roadrunner.com
45 Eldon   Howe   eldonhowe@peoplepc.com
45 Larry   Lindsey    
45 Jim   MacLeod   jcmacleod@aol.com
45 Willard D. Olsen   ** (Class Rep)**  willolsen@juno.com
45 Janet   Paine Reed janddonreid@sbcglobal.net
45 Frances   Riddell Goff pittorem@msn.com
Hi! If anyone remembers me I would love to hear from you and reminisce!
45 Rosemary   Ross   rross99@roadrunner.com
45 Joe   Schiffiler    
45 Phil   Stevens   pastevens@cox.net
45 Freddie   Thorwaldson

Miller
  ** (Class Rep)** 

morgcomm@earthlink.net
45 Robert   Tobey   RBTOBEY@aol.com
45 Yvonne   Tonnesen    
45 Richard   Swanson  

dickandpatswanson@gmail.com

           
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1945
45 Larry   Tritz Larry Passed away June 14th 2007
45 Dr. John Irwin   Trotter Passed away on December 12th 2012

1946

46 Frances

M.

Baptista Curtis Pastaeater27@aol.com
46 Fornadia (Tona)   Dunwoody  Hicks tonahicks@earthlink.net
46 Ed   Flasher   woooh32@verizon.net
46 Kathleen   Hanna Varenas  
46 Nancy   Haynes Hunt nancyhuntRE@msn.com
46 Maxine   Hood Luck
  ** (Class Rep)**  
hoodluck@pacbell.net
46 Donald   Jarman  

dsjarman@comcast.net

46 Earl   King   kinged@verizon.net
46 Bettye   Mount McCaffrey pattyandbob2329@comcast.net
46 Carl Osborne   Stephens  

carlstphns@hotmail.com

46 Flavia   Register Weedn www.flavia.com
46 John   Schooley   schooley@mcn.org
           
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1946
46 Marain L. Schwarz Hecker Nov. 29th 2013
46 Howard   McAloney   May 7th, 2011
           

1947

47 Dick   Barger    
47 Joy   Bartels La Roux Bipper1000@aol.com
47 Claralee   Guithues Griffin  
47 Arlene   Horan   amhoran@live.com
47 Betty    Jeppesen Hoeve BHOEVE@IX.NETCOM.COM
47 Shirley   Johnson Wozniak

shirl772@gmail.com

47 Rosemarie “Schatzi”   Koehn 

  ** (Class Rep)**  

 
47 Jean   Loch Quigley l.loch@cox.net
47 Ed   Northcote  

tom.sundquist@wavecable.com

47 Arlene   Pinger Horan amhoran@sbcglobal.net
47 Mary   Pugh Schiffiler

maryschiff@frontiernet.net
Let's see Class of '47 better represented.

47 Van   Ray  

elaineandvan@gmail.com

47 Louis  

Venturini

  louis.venturini@gsfarmcredit.com
47 Jack   Vollmer  

jackvollmer@sbcglobal.net

47 Fred   Zimmerman  

kattylynn@twc.com

           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1947
47 Bernadine   Moon Reimer Oct. 7, 2007
47 Ruth   Tobey Sanders April. 15, 2008, Norco, CA
           
           
           

1948

48 Betty   Botello Hanley bedhnly@aol.com
48 Bob   Dellsite aka John Robert jcdellsite@gmail.com
48 Joan   Dellsite Smith joan5517@sbcglobal.net
48 Bob   Derda  

derdajrd@gmail.com

48 Clayton   Durbin  

CWDurbin@cox.net

48 Larry   Grannis   larry.hphs@larryshome.com
48 Joanne   Grimes  Burcham
 ** (Class Rep)** 
jeburcham@verizon.net
48 Gary   Hainey   gdhblh@ixpres.com
48 John   Hansen M.D.   jahans@sbcglobal.net
48 Marilyn   Hunt Crosby marilyncrosby@aol.com
48 Mary Jo   Keaty Hesketh  
48 Betty   Leis Chewning  
48 Delbert "Del"   Lane   lanebetty@msn.com
48 Lawrence G. Lindsey   larrylindsey1@juno.com
48 Eva   Lopez Valdez

fvaldez15@roadrunner.com

48 Patricia   MacDonough Cooke vcookel000@aol.com
48 Pat   Mitchell Grago plgrago@cox.net
48 Ed   Northcote  

northcote@paradiseca.com

48 Pat   Preis Blakeley/Cluck

pcluck@cox.net

48 Ruth   Prentice Green ruth.green4@verizon.net
48 Ron   Roach   rbroach33@aol.com
48 Barbara   Roberts von Minden

bjrobertsvm@verizon.net

48 Marjorie   Stratton Stotenburg margesveggies@att.net
48 Patricia   Tuft Cottrell

pcpr@bresnan.net

48 Wayne   Welch   equitysite@cox.net
48 Edward A. West    
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1948
           
48 Bo Dee   Foster   2011
48 Balty   Gaspora    
48 Joy   Sterba    
48 Jo Ann   Winters Dixson Mar. 13, 2005
           

1949

49 Joyce   Anderson Tutwiler Phone: 951-247-2780
49 Don   Avila   donavila@redshift.com
49 Betty   Barnett Lane lanebetty@msn.com
49 Frances   Buchanan Puckett

fpuckett@gmail.com

49 Nell   Buckman Heard nellheard@roadrunner.com
49 Robert   Gasio   ssgasio@cs.com
49 Betty   Giebelhouse Miller bettyboop@ono.com
49 Donald   Guithues  

guithues@cox.net

49 Jess   Johnson    ** (Class Rep)**    
49 Bernard (Bernie)   Kruse  

kruseb@earthlink.net

49
Lorelei
  Lewis   llewis@hevanet.com
49 Augie   Lopez  

ElCamReal@sbcglobal.net

49 Georgia   Miller Collins-Peet  
49 Richard   Minegar   minegarrichard@yahoo.com
49 Welwyn   Morgester  

wmorgester@satx.rr.com

49 Peggy   Murphy

Giangregorio

giangreg@cox.net

49 Donald   Naranjo  

RANDCN@MSN.COM

49 Richard   Paine  

rmp31@surewest.net

49 William   Patrick  

margepat@gmail.com

49 Lorraine   Plum Bradley lorroc@cavenet.com
49 Lois   Schultz Robinson

larobins2@gmail.com

49 Halbert   Slagle  

hjslagle@sbcglobal.net

49 Dr. Gerald   Turbow  

gturbow@att.net

           
           
49

Friends and people who attended HPHS and would have graduated in 1949

49 Don   Avila   donjavila@redshift.com
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1949
49 Eulah May   Butler Nikko March 16th 2009
North Bend WA
Info Link
49 Benjamin   Corella   January 29, 2010
Link
49 Ben   Mathews    
49 Hollis   B. Pincock Oct. 2016
49 Bernadine   Preis   June 1991
49 Alexander   Shannon   April 16th, 2009
           
           

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1940s' 1940s' Memories